A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Glass January 27, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:27 pm
Tags: ,

 

20 Responses to “Glass”

  1. bonniegunkel Says:

    Oh my goodness…poor Chloe 🙂

  2. regularman Says:

    The thought bubble reads “My kingdom for opposable thumbs!”)

  3. danudin Says:

    Like Mother like Daughter, What can I say LMAOROTFHMST

  4. lorri Says:

    You know she’s thinking “how long do I have to chew to get the &*#(@! lid off…”

  5. MikeC366 Says:

    Thank you for making me smile this morning Tammy. Nice processing.

  6. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    This made me smile! Poor Chloe, having to pose for mommy. Hurry up and get the shot. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  7. Kathryn Says:

    That’s my kind of mutt!

  8. thello Says:

    This is great, cheers!

  9. Steve Says:

    hahaha great shot….cheers doggy

  10. Looks like someones tuckered out from all that drinking! Very sharp and clear too

  11. PC PHOTO Says:

    Nothing like attitude adjustment, lol. Love the composition and processing!

  12. Jes Mullins Says:

    tehehe – I needed a chuckle – thank you =D

  13. Iris (Rose) Says:

    .. keeping your beer warm for you?

  14. Ellen Says:

    She would be warming it up a bit too much! Fun shot.

  15. John & Lois Says:

    LOL! Could be an ad for Corona.

  16. Steven Says:

    I like this selective coloring, or is it? 😉 You may wish to get Chloe a bottle opener, or has she had enough?

  17. Deena Says:

    If I could read her mind, I bet she is thinking – Where’s the lime?

  18. Lisa Says:

    Someone give that girl a bottle opener!!! great shot, Chloe is so sweet 🙂

  19. KarenAnn Says:

    I think Chloe looks like she’s upset having to pose with that beer….champagne would better suit her!


Leave a Reply

