A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Unexpected February 16, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 4:06 pm
Tags:

This was an unexpected sight when looking up….don’t think I’d want to have a drink here lol

 

17 Responses to “Unexpected”

  1. Steve Says:

    You would get a pint full of duck poo lol

  2. Jacki Says:

    Get me the name of their interior decorator quick!….probably the result of too many drinks.

  3. danudin Says:

    Do they have a permit to import Aussie Ducks? LOL Great find and Bottoms Up!

  4. John & Lois Says:

    LOL . . . keep your hand over your glass.

  5. hmca14 Says:

    Makes you wonder what they were thinking!!!! Curious does it somehow go with the name of the place?

  6. Bobbie Says:

    Never seen anything like that–it’s awesome! I wanna do that here at home now!

  7. Bobbie Says:

    OK..now I really, really wanna glue a duck to the ceiling because I think that is just awesome. My husband is, shall we say…dubious.

  8. Serious risk of a QUACK-UP”…..Lord forgive me for that one 😦

  9. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Wow, that’s an optical illusion if you have had one too many. It could really mess with your head. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  10. MikeC366 Says:

    It took me a few seconds to register what I was looking at. Really well seen, for the theme. Not sure if I could top that one.
    M.

  11. Ericca Says:

    lol… You definitely have a photographer’s eye! Excellent and “strange” capture…. 🙂

  12. Iris (Rose) Says:

    unexpected indeed! Looks like a fun place to be after a few drinks – hang on maybe the decorator had a few before this happened…

  13. steven Says:

    I would drink there, as it looks like a fun place! Then again I could drink anywhere. 😦

  14. PC PHOTO Says:

    This would be a deal breaker only if I’d imbibed on adult beverages before entering. Looks like the the place would be fun.

  15. Lisa Says:

    Oh no, that looks like it could easily become confusing! 😉

  16. Tony Says:

    yes, very, very unexpected, but convincing in a certain way!

  17. bonniegunkel Says:

    LOL that is hilarious!


Leave a Reply

