A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Chocolate February 25, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags:

As many of you know, chocolate is a huge favorite of mine.  One of my favorite morning treats is a hot cup of coffee w/ a truffle dipped in it….yummmmmmm!  I am still playing w/ my mirror for reflections.

 

12 Responses to “Chocolate”

  1. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    I’m not a coffee drinker, but will take some of the chocolate truffle, looks yummy. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Kala Says:

    Fantastic macro! Looks delicious Tammy.

  3. Danudin Says:

    How do you keep a steady hand with all that CHOCOLATE just waiting to be devoured. LoL

  4. bonniegunkel Says:

    Ooh! Lindor truffles are my favorite. Now I’m gonna have to go find me some 🙂 I really like the reflection!

  5. YUMMM!!!
    Great shot Tammy.

  6. jackscrap Says:

    Mouth watering image of one of my favourite chocolates.

  7. Steve Says:

    Great macro…I’m not a great chocolate fan but I do like Lindor (oh and white chocolate too)

  8. Kathryn Says:

    Yummmmmm….mmmmmeeeeeeee

  9. Looks delicious. I love the reflections.

  10. Tony Says:

    Yes, delicious, and seductive!

  11. lisa Says:

    I actually just ate one of these!!
    Mine was dark chocolate with white chocolate truffle filling.
    I am about to have another!! 🙂
    Soooooooo good!

  12. Iris (Rose) Says:

    delicious photography!


Leave a Reply

