A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Macro March 11, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags: , , ,

Last week I bought the new macro converters for the lensbaby system.  I used both converters w/ my sweet 35 lens for this image.  I was very happy with the results!  I highly recommend the macro converters!

 

17 Responses to “Macro”

  1. thellino Says:

    This looks really great!

  2. Iris (Rose) Says:

    fabulous colour and fine detail

  3. ~Val Says:

    Beautiful. I can feel the pollen tickling my nose…

  4. lyurlynn Says:

    that is outstanding what more can one say /:>)

  5. Artlover Says:

    Nice macroshot. It stands out really.

  6. Steve Says:

    Great detail and colours

  7. Mike Says:

    Perfect Tammy, just perfect!

  8. Kathryn Says:

    Very nice! I love macro!!!

  9. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Awesome! It’s beautiful. Love the soft edges. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  10. A wonderful pink beauty! Great capture!

  11. Beautiful macro photo.

    Regards and best wishes

  12. lisa Says:

    I have them too Tammy, and I love them!
    This is absolutely gorgeous.

  13. Awesome macro Tammy.
    I don’t do many but this makes me wanna try some!

  14. Bobbie Says:

    You have mastered them–and they’re tricky! The focus and composition hare are exquisite.

  15. Great shot! Like Steve, this makes me want to try some macro shots.

  16. Ellen Says:

    This is so fabulous!
    I don’t understand the difference between the 2 macro options they have. Are these the newer offering?


Leave a Reply

