A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Wholesome March 13, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags: ,

Over the weekend we went to North Platte to visit family.  My niece Ashley has sure grown…she is up to 16 lbs and has the chubbiest little face!  It must be that wholesome diet she is on!  🙂

 

12 Responses to “Wholesome”

  1. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    She’s a cutie! Love seeing “chubby” babies. And their not fat, they are healthy. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. thellinoTony Says:

    Yes, a wonderful, a beautiful baby! Congratulations!

  3. John & Lois Says:

    She is adorable! I love the smile you captured.

  4. Danudin Says:

    And she loves how the camera loves her. Gorgeous.

  5. lyurlynn Says:

    yike, she is gorgeous as your photo, & I think that she is on the same diet at I am!

  6. ~Val Says:

    What a darling portrait!!

  7. Iris (Rose) Says:

    I’ll bet she is growing strong on her mum’s milk – always a great start 🙂 She looks like a happy, smiley babe.

  8. What a cutie,
    Gotta love those chubby-faced babies!

  9. Steve Says:

    She sure is a chubby cheeks….very nice shot

  10. Bobbie Says:

    Beautiful eyes, and I love that almost knowing smile.

  11. Tammy, this is one of the cutest baby pictures that I have ever seen. You did a fabulous job. I hope that her parents have this framed.

  12. Ellen Says:

    I love the expression you captured, so sweet. Wonderful toning too. With Clara I hope this is framed.


Leave a Reply

