A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Distant May 21, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 2:41 pm
Tags: ,

I really enjoyed my walk this morning…love how the morning fog skimmed the water in the distance.   I shot this w/ my iphone…not too bad!

 

12 Responses to “Distant”

  1. danudin Says:

    I love the shallow foreground look, with the expanse leading the eye into the distance.

  2. Bobbie Says:

    The lake is so pure and clean; the mist rising off it provides interesting contrast.

  3. hmca14 Says:

    Interesting to see your “everyday”!

  4. lynn Says:

    lovely photo, soft and quiet…

  5. Cathy Says:

    I can see why you loved your walk. A beautiful shot and yes, the iPhone is quite remarkable, I never thought it would take such good photos. It now follows me everywhere and I do take much more of the on the moment photos since it is easy to carry.

  6. Deena Says:

    Very serene feeling! Nice place for a walk.

  7. John & Lois Says:

    Beautiful scene . . . the mist brings a refreshing feeling to the image.

  8. thellino Says:

    Love the scene, it’s great!

  9. lisa Says:

    What a lovely reflection, and loving those greens.

  10. Kathryn Says:

    So serene and lovely!

  11. Steve Says:

    Great shot…love the reflections


Leave a Reply

