A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Sleep June 21, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags: , ,

 

14 Responses to “Sleep”

  1. bonniegunkel Says:

    Oh my gosh! Talk about your daily dose of cuteness! I’m very behind on my blogs (I have 528 unread emails…geez!) but I promise to catch up soon! Hope you’re doing well my friend!

  2. lynn Says:

    what a superb photo, love that little drop of rain…sublime innocence.

  3. John & Lois Says:

    Lovely peaceful super close up with amazing details.

  4. danudin Says:

    I hope Mum is hanging around protecting them from you Paparazzi! Gorgeous.

  5. Iris Says:

    beautiful – love all the detail in such a snoozy pic
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com.au/

  6. PC PHOTO Says:

    Amazing shot. Love all the detail in the down.

  7. KarenAnn Says:

    Awwww! I want to touch!!

  8. MikeC366 Says:

    I think cute is an understatement.
    M.

  9. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful! He/she looks so peaceful. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  10. hmca14 Says:

    What a capture!

  11. OMG! This is such a perfect image.

  12. Tony Says:

    It’s a great close-up.


Leave a Reply

