A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Pleasure July 7, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags: , ,

It gave me great pleasure to see all of the tiny wild flowers up in the mountains.  I shot this one using my sweet 35 lensbaby lens along w/ the macro attachement.  The bloom was the size of my pinky’s fingernail.  Again…thanks to Steve Rich for creating this frame action….I am loving it!

 

13 Responses to “Pleasure”

  1. John & Lois Says:

    Beautiful macro!

  2. Cathy Says:

    Wow, stunning macro.

  3. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful! New favorite for me. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  4. lynn Says:

    super, and such a tiny flower! gorgeous hot

  5. Kathryn Says:

    Sweet! I love me some macro!!!!

  6. Bobbie Says:

    Excellent use of the Lensbaby’s sweet spot; and the processing makes it impressionistic.

  7. Iris Says:

    processing really added pop to this beauty
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com.au/

  8. Wow, that lensbaby really does the trick. I might have to get me one of those!

  9. Lisa Gordon Says:

    Tammy, this is FANTASTIC!!

  10. Madelaine Says:

    Love it…..it’s so dreamy!

  11. thellino Says:

    It’s absolutely great, love this very much! A new favorite!

  12. PC PHOTO Says:

    Totally awesome macro!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

