A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Fire August 12, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 8:00 am
Tags:

We went to the Balloon and Wine Festival last night.  The weather was not great so the balloons couldn’t launch, but we still had fun.  This is how they entertained us during the balloon launching…lol   I think the wine entertained us more!

 

11 Responses to “Fire”

  1. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Wow, that must have been a great show! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. John & Lois Says:

    Nice capture of the burner with the flame at full height.

  3. Danudin Says:

    They use THAT to heat the wine? I knew you’d be there though! LoL.

  4. jackscrap Says:

    So where are the giant marshmallows?

  5. bonniegunkel Says:

    I loved this when I saw it on FB, I’m so glad you posted it to your blog! This shot is amazing! Wish I could have been there with you 🙂

  6. lynn Says:

    what a first-class shot of flames…

  7. Lisa Gordon Says:

    Hmmmm, ok, we don’t get wine at ours.
    I feel cheated!
    Love this shot!

  8. Steve Says:

    Watch those eyebrows!!! Save the wine!! Nice capture.

  9. PC PHOTO Says:

    Had I not read your info I would have thought this was a gas well on fire, this is a once in a lifetime event.

  10. thellino Says:

    Now, this is a great capture!


Leave a Reply

