A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Exercise October 19, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 9:25 am
Tags: , ,

The first day of our trip was a top 10 Autumn day and was perfect for the bikers and joggers along the trail near the lake!

 

7 Responses to “Exercise”

  1. John & Lois Says:

    Love the warm autumn colors and the leading lines of the the bike path and shoreline.

  2. bonniegunkel Says:

    I would love to have that view to walk to! Might encourage me to get my behind off the couch and exercise 🙂

  3. danudin Says:

    I’m like you Tammy I love to find a shady park bench and watch those type of people, for hours on end, I will watch them all day if I have the energy.

  4. lynn Says:

    what a lovely composition and I love that tree so majestic in his autumn colours…

  5. PC PHOTO Says:

    Wonderful capture Tammy, would love to be biking in that scene.

  6. This is a very well-composed picture. The fall colors are beautiful.


Leave a Reply

