A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Private November 26, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 3:42 pm
Tags: , ,

Today we had our first snowfall of the year…it didn’t amount to much but it was beautiful while it lasted.  I think the snow put my squirrel friend in a bad mood, he looked rather annoyed at me, I think he preferred to eat in private!

 

11 Responses to “Private”

  1. bonniegunkel Says:

    Gah…your snow is coming here tonight! Bleck! That feeder is adorable…and I see your friend frequents it often…he’s cute and chubby!

  2. PC PHOTO Says:

    Love all the subtle colors and the mono tone background! Happy snow.

  3. danudin Says:

    So many nuts, never enough time!

  4. Mike Says:

    Maybe he’s a closet eater and couldn’t find it……yes your snow is coming here tomorrow.

  5. Sherrie Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    He does look like he’s giving you the evil eye. We had our first snow too, didn’t last long, but it was pretty. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  6. Bobbie Says:

    We had the first real snow today, too–and I kinda felt like your squirrel looks!

  7. A terrific image. You did a wonderful job of capturing the snowflakes.

  8. lynn Says:

    Mr Squirrel is quite well fed, I’d say he should be more accommodating to photo time, snow or not~I love how the snow flakes are sitting on him, beautiful, makes me smile big.. not your snow your squirrel

  9. John & Lois Says:

    LOL! Your squirrel friend reminded me of our dog who used to turn his back whenever the camera came out.

  10. Steve Says:

    Nice capture Tammy!!!

  11. KarenAnn Says:

    Love these…think he’s thinking “By golly, let me in that cabin!”


Leave a Reply

