A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Homemade December 17, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge — Tammy @ 10:42 am
Tags: ,

Yummmmmm….

Homemade

 

10 Responses to “Homemade”

  1. bonniegunkel Says:

    Those are adorable. Feel free to bring some to my house. 🙂

  2. Assia Says:

    Really well made and look delicious!

  3. danudin Says:

    My plate arrives – When?? Hope you use Express this time, the last lot were a bit stale. LoL

  4. John & Lois Says:

    Almost to cute to eat 🙂

  5. Mike Says:

    Those look great Tammy…. now all I need is a glass of milk:)

  6. ~Val Says:

    Yum is right! Santa would stop in his flight path for these tasty treats!

  7. PC PHOTO Says:

    Zero calories, right?

  8. Lisa Gordon Says:

    Oh my goodness, these are wonderful!
    Make me smile. 🙂

  9. Bobbie Says:

    I am VERY impressed with the decorating skill on these. I’m lucky just to make shapes.


Leave a Reply

