A Slice of Life 2012

A Year In Pictures

Status December 31, 2012

Filed under: 52/366 Challenge,Holidays — Tammy @ 9:10 am
Tags:

After today, the holidays plus our 2012 photo challenge has come to an end.  I want to thank everyone for all the kind comments through out the year.  I have enjoyed all the friendships I have developed through this challenge and look forward to another year of fun with all of you!  Have a fun and safe night tonight…and Happy New Year!

Status

2013 will bring a new blog…you can find my new home at…

http://tjmcchesney.wordpress.com

 

6 Responses to “Status”

  1. danudin Says:

    Is that you at the top of the tree, you Status Symbol You?
    Happy New Year.

  2. regularman Says:

    Love the starbursts! Happy New year Tammy … looking forward to a great challenge in 2013.

  3. lynn Says:

    Happy New Year Tammy, and thank you for your encouragement when I began the adventure and for your continued support..I will throughly enjoy following you and your amazing photos in 2013 in WP but not as a participant I need to do the crawling before walking work 😉 so will be spending more time in the Elements forums, tutorials etc..;happy shooting.

  4. a great feeling in this your last post for 2012. I’m looking forward to follow your blog in 2013. I also want to thank you for keeping up commenting my blog in 2012 (youre no 1 in the summary 🙂 ). I’m so grateful, it means a lot and I’ve been really bad on commenting in the last part of 2012. I’ll do my best to be better in 2013 🙂 I’m trying to do the 52’s but I might use some of the other themes and maybe some of my own.
    a special Thanks to you for meeting me when i visited US 🙂 and for helping me sign up in 2013’s cahllenge 🙂 🙂

  5. danudin Says:

    Hey! No posts since January 1, are you ill or something, you have been commenting so I know your alive, get down to the Zoo and show us how the critters are faring in the cold stuff – Miss You.


Leave a comment